Försäljning

Jennie Johansson

Mediesäljare

T: 033-700 08 38
E: jennie.johansson@bt.se

Johan Ribicic

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 839
E: johan.ribicic@bt.se

Alexandra West

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 830
E: alexandra.west@bt.se

Jonas Kinander

Digital produktspecialist

T: 033-7000 841
E: jonas.kinander@bt.se

Stina Ståhl

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 837
E: stina.stahl@bt.se

Viktor Norén

Mediesäljare digitalt

T: 033-7000 855
E: viktor.noren@bt.se

Elin Granander

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 859
E: elin.granander@bt.se

Philip Forsman

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 848
E: philip.forsman@bt.se

Catrin Ljung

Annonschef

T: 033-7000 847
E: catrin.ljung@bt.se

Susanne Skoog

Annonssupport

T: 033-7000 844
E: susanne.skoog@bt.se