Jonatan Josephsson

Säljchef

T: 033-7000 850
E: jonatan.josephsson@bt.se

Jonas Kinander

Säljchef digitalt

T: 033-7000 841
E: jonas.kinander@bt.se

Marielle Lindberg

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 839
E: marielle.lindberg@bt.se

Philip Forsman

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 848
E: philip.forsman@bt.se

Stina Ståhl

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 837
E: stina.stahl@bt.se

Viktor Norén

Mediesäljare digitalt

T: 033-7000 855
E: viktor.noren@bt.se

Evelin Papousek

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 859
E: evelin.papousek@bt.se

Alexandra West

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 830
E: alexandra.west@bt.se

Susanne Skoog

Annonssupport

T: 033-7000 800
E: susanne.skoog@bt.se

Catrin Ljung

Marknadschef

T: 033-7000 847
E: catrin.ljung@bt.se

Borås Tidning

033-7000 800

annonssupport@bt.se

Välkommen att kontakta oss