kontakt

Awara Amin-Zada

TM-chef

T: +46 (0)33- 700 07 16
M: +46 (0)70 977 87 16
E: awara.amin@gotamedia.se

Jean Diar

Sales

T: +46 (0)79 068 05 58
E: jean.diar@gotamedia.se

Kent Andersson

Sales

T: +46 (0)79 068 05 56
E: kent.andersson@gotamedia.se

James Touma

Sales

T: +46 (0)79 068 05 57
E: james.touma@gotamedia.se

Elin Granander

Säljchef

T: 033-7000 859
E: elin.granander@bt.se

Jonas Kinander

Säljchef digitalt

T: 033-7000 841
E: jonas.kinander@bt.se

David Engberg

7H Affärer Marknadsansvarig

T: 033-7000 715
E: david.engberg@bt.se

Marielle Lindberg

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 839
E: marielle.lindberg@bt.se

Philip Forsman

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 848
E: philip.forsman@bt.se

Stina Ståhl

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 837
E: stina.stahl@bt.se

Kalle Hultman

Mediesäljare

T: 033-7000 852
E: kalle.hultman@bt.se

Viktor Norén

Mediesäljare digitalt

T: 033-7000 855
E: viktor.noren@bt.se

Adam Augustsson

Digital traffic

T: 033-7000 714
E: adam.augustsson@bt.se

Petri Espinasse

Produktionschef

T: 033-7000 808
E: petri.espinasse@bt.se

Caj Levström

Kreatör

T: 033-7000 858
E: caj.levstrom@bt.se

Stefan Westerling

Digital produktspecialist

T: 033-7000 849
E: stefan.westerling@bt.se

Linus Petersson

Kreatör

T: 033-7000 854
E: linus.petersson@bt.se

Ulrika Westin

Kreatör

T: 033-7000 819
E: ulrika.westin@bt.se

Catrin Ljung

Marknadschef

T: 033-7000 847
E: catrin.ljung@bt.se

Susanne Skoog

Annonssupport

T: 033-7000 844
E: susanne.skoog@bt.se

Alexandra West

Mediesäljare Borås DLY (föräldraledig)

T: 033-7000 830
E: alexandra.west@bt.se